Tag Archives: Cinematic Visual Poem

“Pray For Paris”: A Cinematic Short Film Tribute Directed By Alex Soloviev (2015)

“Pray For Paris” is a Cinematic Short Film Tribute Directed by Alex Soloviev.

Filmed, Edited and Directed by:  Alex Soloviev

Music by: Nils Frahm
Pray For Paris Cinematic Poem Short Film Tribute Directed By Alex Soloviev in 2015

“I’m going to speculate. There’re enough words were said. I’m talking through my lens. City I love was attacked. My feelings in this short film. Thanks for all people at Place de la République.”

Pray For Paris Cinematic Poem Short Film Directed By Alex Soloviev 2015

Website:  https://vimeo.com/alexsoloviev

“Visit Brescia – Art & Culture”: A Cinematic Short Film Promo In Northern Italy Directed By Luca Cerlini (2014)

“Visit Brescia: Art & Culture” is a cinematic promotional short film (Episode 1 of five part film series) of city of Brescia in Northern Italy featuring original music score by Lucia Puricelli directed by Luca Cerlini.

Directed by: Luca Cerlini 

Director of Photography: Paolo Zaninelli
Edited by: Agnese Puricelli
Creative: Francesco Testoni
Production: Francesco Testoni, Elia Boglioni
Music by: Lucia Puricelli
Aerial Filming: Immaginaria.tv

Website:  http://www.secret-wood.com/

Episodes 2-5 are below:

“A Piece Of Greece”: A Cinematic Short Film Featuring Music By Tania Giannouli By Fotis Traganoudakis (2012)

“A Piece Of Greece” is a cinematic time-lapse short film featuring original music composed by Tania Giannouli and directed and edited by Kostas Golemis and Fotis Traganoudakis.

Filmed, Edited and Directed by:  Kostas Golemis and Fotis Traanoudakis

Music Composed by:  Tania Giannouli

CGI artist Kostas Golemis & Photographer Fotis Traganoudakis captured these gorgeous images of Greece & made an impressive moco timelapse shot in various locations of the country. Kostas & Fotis shot it on Canon 5DmkII & 7D with Canon glass, using a 3-axis custom-made motion control system over a period of 1 year. Music composed by Tania Giannouli. Cello, Lyra: Orestis Zafiropoulos. Flute: Paulo Chagas.

Website:  http://www.publiceye.gr/